South Motorcycles

Contact Us

Tel+27 (21) 761 0157
Fax: +27 (21) 762 0018
General E-mailinfo@suzukisouth.co.za
 
 
Address:
Suzuki South / Kawasaki South
Motortown Complex
33 Main Road
Plumstead/Wynberg
Cape Town
7700

 

About Us

Established in 1980 South Motorcycles (formerly Suzuki South) has been providing quality new and used motorcycles. With over 37 years of service under our belt we pride ourselves on excellent service and high quality accessories. We offer a one stop shop for all your motorcycling needs.

  • New and Used motorcycle sales
  • Service, warranty and repairs
  • Accessories, helmets, leathers and gloves
  • Tyre sales and fitment
  • Spare parts for all makes
  • After-market fitments, exhausts and all other performance parts.

We offer a full service and repair centre for almost all brands of motorcycles and quads. Bookings are ESSENTIAL!

 

Our Professional Staff

 

Stephen Louw

Bike Sales

stephen@southmotorcycles.co.za

Austen Lewis

Bike Sales

austen@southmotorcycles.co.za

Jacques Ackermann

Bike Sales & Accessories

jacques@southmotorcycles.co.za

James Bowden

Bike Sales

jb@southmotorcycles.co.za

David Laing

Workshop

workshop@southmotorcycles.co.za

James Bower

Accessories & Spare Parts

james@southmotorcycles.co.za

Achmat Martin

Spare Parts

achmat@southmotorcycles.co.za

Whahleed Davids

Spare Parts

Kawasaki, SYM, Zontes

wahleed@southmotorcycles.co.za

Shafiq Issacs

Spare Parts

Suzuki, SYM

shafiq@southmotorcycles.co.za